Eternal Train of Rainy Forest

Eternal Train

Seeking for the true being of myself, I took the north bound train.

Original Album by Masumi Hiyoshi 
2002/5/23 Release : AHM020523/ €\2,000(with tax included)

1. Eternal TrainReal_col_Sound.png
2. Letter From North Land
3. Blizzard
4. Swan
5. Le Soir
6. Terminal StationReal_col_Sound.png

Available at her live concert. You could also purchase by mailing. Please clarify your name, mailing address, and the number of the CD.