Noel III of Rainy Forest

Noel Ⅲ

It is the feeling that comes and stays lie snow.

Original Album by Masumi Hiyoshi 
2003/1/25 Release : AHM030125/ \2,000(with tax included)

1. Somebody IrreplaceableReal_col_Sound.png
2. For Mie That Has Become a StarDoticon_red_Pen.png
3. RabitReal_col_Sound.png
4. Warmth
5. Snowing Night
6. What Santa Left Us
7. This Winter

Available at her live concert. You could also purchase by mailing.Please clarify your name, mailing address, and the number of the CD.