Noel II of Rainy Forest

Noel Ⅱ

Another Noel, with a prayer in the flaring light on the silent night.

Original Album by Masumi Hiyoshi 
2001/12/24 Release : AHM011224/ €\2,000(with tax included)

1. For Our Beautiful Future
2. A Stew on a TableReal_col_Sound.png
3. White Night In SilenceReal_col_Sound.png
4. The Winter Has Come
5. Christmas Present
6. LoveDoticon_red_Pen.png
7. Lovin' You
8. Good Night

Available at her live concert. You could also purchase by mailing. Please clarify your name, mailing address, and the number of the CD.