Monochrome of Rainy Forest


Rain in monochrome What's heard through it is a melody on piano.

Original Album by Masumi Hiyoshi 
2003/7/12 Release : AHM030712 / €\2,000(with tax included)

1. Prologue
2. Je t'adore
3. Rain on the Green
4. Passing Rain Real_col_Sound.png
5. Umbrella Real_col_Sound.png
6. Timeless Garden
7. Silence Blue
8. Rainy Forest
9. Epilogue

Available at her live concert. You could also purchase by mailing. Please clarify your name, mailing address, and the number of the CD.