Minstrel of Rainy Forest


The after-image of the going summer.
The book of poems weaved by a minstrel.

Original Album by Masumi Hiyoshi 
2001/9/8 Release : AHM010908/ €\2,000(with tax included)

1. BoyReal_col_Sound.png
2. Forest In September
3. Atelier in the Wind
4. If I Could Become the Wind
5. Love of a MinstrelDoticon_red_Pen.png
6. Eternal Summer
7. Summer has gone

Available at her live concert. You could also purchase by mailing.Please clarify your name, mailing address, and the number of the CD.