Dear of Rainy Forest


A sweet and bitter piano music dedicated to yourself in love.

Original Album by Masumi Hiyoshi 
1999/01/31 Release:AHM990131/\2,000(with tax included)

1. Alone on the Piano, After School.
2. Falling FlowersReal_col_Sound.pngDoticon_red_Pen.png
3. One Moment
4. BrightReal_col_Sound.pngDoticon_red_Pen.png
5. Sepetmber
6. Song by Ammonite
7. Too Much Love To Hide   
8. Love...              

Available at her live concert. You could also purchase by mailing. Please clarify your name, mailing address, and the number of the CD.